Board of Directors

Community Dental is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who represent the geographical areas we serve, and offer a wide range of business and community experience.

Peter W. Bates, MD
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine

Brian Brooks
Boulos Asset Management

Catherine Buffum

Michael Dakin
Clifford Chance LLP

Meghann M. Dombroski, DMD, MPH, FICD
MBrace Orthodontics

Preston Kinney, CPA - Treasurer
Berry, Dunn, McNeil & Parker

David J. Moyer, DDS, MD, FACS
UNE College of Dental Medicine

Kathleen O’Donnell - President
The Professional School of Psychology

Russell B. Pierce, Jr, Esq - Clerk
Norman, Hanson & DeTroy

Jamie E.T. Szal, Esq. - Vice President
Brann & Isaacson

Gina Terenzi, DMD
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine

Laurie R. Winsor

Roberta Wright - Secretary

Robert Souza
Boston Consulting Group